• Subsidies and tuition freezes for middle-income families
  • Additional subsidies of $1,800 for eligible Kindergarten and Secondary I students
  • Multi-year planning for parents
DETERMINING IF YOU’RE ELIGIBLE IS EASY AND DISCREET:

Click here to fill out the eligibility calculator

Applications must be submitted by April 3, 2015 at noon!

Open Houses


Ecole Maimonide Jacob Safra Campus (Ville St-Laurent) High School

7:00 p.m. Monday, October 6, 2014

Herzliah High School
7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Hebrew Academy
7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Hebrew Foundation School - Family Fun Day
10:00 a.m. Sunday, October 26, 2014

Ecole Maimonide Jacob Safra Campus (Ville St-Laurent) Elementary School
7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 28, 2014

JPPS
9:00 a.m. & 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Ecole Maimonide Parkhaven Campus (Cote-St-Luc) Elementary School
7:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Akiva School
9:00 a.m. & 7:30 p.m. Thursday, October 30, 2014

Talmud Torah
8:30 a.m. Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Solomon Schechter Academy
9:00 a.m. Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Talmud Torah
7:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Solomon Schechter Academy
9:00 a.m. Friday, November 7, 2014
 



OCTOBER 22, 2014
Calculator and Application available on line

APRIL 3, 2015 AT NOON
Application deadline

JUNE 30, 2015
Deadline to Submit 2014 Notice of Assessment
Privacy & Confidentiality Policy
creating access : promoting success
FOUNDERS: GENERATIONS FUND FOR EDUCATIONAL EXCELLENCE   Adams Family Trust Foundation   Morris and Rosalind Goodman Family Foundation   Alvin Segal Family Foundation   In memory of Barbara Weldon   Federation CJA   The Jewish Community Foundation of Montreal